top of page

I FORGOT

Todays day started well... I woke up late, like 15min before when I had to head out. When I was running out, my classmate yelled my name but I was like no, I don't have time. When I was already in metro station, she wrote that we have a meeting today in the office. I totally forgot about it. Yesterday I remembered that we have a meeting but this morning... I don't know what i was thinking :D I was running like chicken without a head.

I called to my work to say that I'm going to be late today, because I have meeting today and they said it's okay. I felt soooooooo bad and embarrassed. Usually I don't forget important things... The positive thing is that I was able to eat my breakfast. YAY!

After the meeting I went to work and I apologised again what happened. Everyone was so chill and so friendly!!


bottom of page