top of page

Buen Dia

It's my last week here in Bilbao. So sad. The truth is, that I want to go back to home but also I don't. I want to go because of my dog. I really miss her. Also i can continue making jewellery again! Of course i could of made those here too, but all my supplies are at home and i didn't see any reason to buy new supplies only for three months. And I don't want to go back is why because here I feel like I'm home. I don't know why but I just feel that. Also it's getting warmer here, haha :D Yesterday was so good day - I had free day off from work, I got a GREAT grade from on my job learning and I went to Pico del Caballo with a friend :) Pico del Caballo is so beautiful place! I really enjoyed it. We went there by car. It's about one hour from Bilbao. There are 700 stares which lead you to a lighthouse. I was exhausted in the end but it was worth it! Today I had to go to work. In the breakfast it was busy. I was so tired, I havn't been that tired in a while :o I thought that only my legs are going to hurt but no, they are fine, only my soul was really tired. But as usual, it was a good day at work :) I saw that two finnish couple will check-in today in our hotel, but sadly my shift ended before I saw them. I really wanted to check-in them by myself :) Here are some few awesome pictures of me. Credits to an awesome friend! Perhaps the butterfly is proof that you can go through a great deal of darkness yet become something beautiful

Pictures what I took :)


bottom of page